LunarPages Reviews

LunarPages is a company that provides web hosting services. The best way to find out if you will like a web host is to read about the experiences that others have had. Below you will find reviews of LunarPages from real customers. If LunarPages hosting has great support and happy customers, you’ll know it by reading the reviews here.

If you want to compare hosting plans from LunarPages with plans from other web hosts, try our simple Hosting Wizard. If you have used LunarPages or if you are currently using them, please post a review to let others know what to expect.

Average LunarPages Rating: 3.46 (27 Total Reviews)

LunarPages

Web hosting reviews for LunarPages
Web host rating: 3.46 based on 27 ratings

LunarPages  ReviewsWrite a LunarPages Web Hosting Review!

LunarPages Web Hosting Plans

    Dedicated

    Shared

    VPS (Virtual Private Server)

    Compare all hosting plans from LunarPages

    LunarPages Web Hosting Reviews

    Showing review 11 to 20 of 27 | First | Previous | Next | Last

    Jing Jing
    Very impressive support work
    January 14, 2014 Permalink
    Overall Rating:
    Product Purchased: Dedicated I Windows
    Support: They are excellent! Very helpful and responsive and fix problems easily.
    Interface: Very easy. I just do everything myself from their easy to use web site.
    Website: http://chemblink.com

    We had high memory usage problem since we migrated to a Windows 2008 R2 (x64) server. It caused the website performance down. We have suffered for almost one year and there was no solution. We wanted to thank LP support team, especially Claudiu Amarandei who finally helped resolve the issue. He understood the problem, patiently explained the situation and responded emails quickly and continuously (so that I did not have to explain the problem to different support technicians repeatedly). So far the server works fine. We are very happy with LP's support. We would like to thank Claudiu and his colleagues again!
    Sandra Sandra
    Re: LunarPages Reviews
    January 13, 2014 Permalink
    Overall Rating:
    Product Purchased: Other
    Support: They are excellent! Very helpful and responsive and fix problems easily.
    Interface: Very easy. I just do everything myself from their easy to use web site.
    Website: http://chemblink.com

    LunarPages has the best tech support! I've been a customer for several years and the tech department has always delivered excellent service making it easy for me to manage my websites.
    Robert Whitbread Robert Whitbread
    Highly recommended!
    January 9, 2014 Permalink
    Overall Rating:
    Product Purchased: Other
    Support: They are excellent! Very helpful and responsive and fix problems easily.
    Interface: Very easy. I just do everything myself from their easy to use web site.
    Website: http://chemblink.com

    Great up time on the shared server. Lunar Pages on top of security and working in your best interest. Support is on top of it whenever you need them. I highly recommend Lunar Pages web hosting!
    Johnny C. Johnny C.
    Very Satisfied with Lunarpages' Customer Service
    January 8, 2014 Permalink
    Overall Rating:
    Product Purchased: Basic
    Support: They are excellent! Very helpful and responsive and fix problems easily.
    Interface: A little confusing but easy enough after I figured it out.
    Website: http://www.cosmicassociates.com

    When I had a recent problem setting up a new Add-On Domain, all I had to do was call, and the Lunarpages Customer Support Team politely and efficiently solved the issue on the same day. I have been with Lunarpages for ten years this year, and the staff has always provided outstanding help and service, not only for my site, but also for clients I have recommended for them. I'm happy to say so here. Thanks again, Lunarpages, for being there.
    Lauren Townsend Lauren Townsend
    Lunar Pages Customer Support is Helpful
    January 3, 2014 Permalink
    Overall Rating:
    Product Purchased: Other
    Support: They are excellent! Very helpful and responsive and fix problems easily.
    Interface: A little confusing but easy enough after I figured it out.
    Website: http://usstrong.us

    I had a very good experience with Lunar Pages' customer/tech support. Thank you.
    David David
    Best Web Hosting Company
    December 30, 2013 Permalink
    Overall Rating:
    Product Purchased: Linux Virtual Private Servers
    Support: They are excellent! Very helpful and responsive and fix problems easily.
    Interface: Very easy. I just do everything myself from their easy to use web site.
    Website: http://usstrong.us

    Lunar pages is one of the best web hosting company I have ever dealt with. I have a Virtual Private Server and that comes with best of this world support. You can contact them for almost anything and the knowledgeable support team will always help on whatever support you need. Keep up the good work
    Colin Colin
    Been a happy customer for many years.
    December 24, 2013 Permalink
    Overall Rating:
    Product Purchased: Dedicated I Linux
    Support: They are excellent! Very helpful and responsive and fix problems easily.
    Interface: Very easy. I just do everything myself from their easy to use web site.
    Website: http://usstrong.us

    Cheap hosts, expensive hosts, shared hosts, VPS, Cloud hosts and Dedicated hosts. Been through them all during my 15 years online. I was never happy with my host until I found Lunarpages about 5 years ago. Never looked back since.
    Molee Chen Molee Chen
    Service attitude is very good here!
    December 23, 2013 Permalink
    Overall Rating:
    Product Purchased: Dedicated II Windows
    Support: They are excellent! Very helpful and responsive and fix problems easily.
    Interface: Very easy. I just do everything myself from their easy to use web site.
    Website: http://www.evenprice.com

    Using the server has been here for over a year,Here server fast, technology is very professional.
    Gregg Gregg
    Great Support
    December 21, 2013 Permalink
    Overall Rating:
    Product Purchased: Dedicated I Linux
    Support: They are excellent! Very helpful and responsive and fix problems easily.
    Interface: Very easy. I just do everything myself from their easy to use web site.
    Website: http://www.evenprice.com

    Excellent customer service and support.
    Angela Angela
    Happy with Lunarpages for 10 years
    December 12, 2013 Permalink
    Overall Rating:
    Product Purchased: Business
    Support: They are excellent! Very helpful and responsive and fix problems easily.
    Interface: A little confusing but easy enough after I figured it out.
    Website: http://www.vetoncologyconsults.com

    This is the first and only website I've had and I've never used a different provider; but I've never had a reason to want to switch! My site was originally professionally designed in Dreamweaver and the designer set us up with Lunarpages. I then administered the site myself for a few years using Frontpage. Since Frontpage was discontinued I struggled to find a way to easily keep my site updated. Managed Shared Hosting does the job for me...I may be paying for more service than I really use most of the time but it's not very expensive and the trade-off is I never have to worry. The Managed Shared support staff are super-responsive, quick and personable, and do a great job! I couldn't be happier with them!

    Showing review 11 to 20 of 27 | First | Previous | Next | Last

    Click here to write a review of LunarPages

    Discuss LunarPages

    © Host Shopper | Web Host Comparisons | All Rights Reserved