Inmotion Reviews

Inmotion is a company that provides web hosting services. The best way to find out if you will like a web host is to read about the experiences that others have had. Below you will find reviews of Inmotion from real customers. If Inmotion hosting has great support and happy customers, you’ll know it by reading the reviews here.

If you want to compare hosting plans from Inmotion with plans from other web hosts, try our simple Hosting Wizard. If you have used Inmotion or if you are currently using them, please post a review to let others know what to expect.

Average Inmotion Rating: 4.28 (50 Total Reviews)

Inmotion

Web hosting reviews for Inmotion
Web host rating: 4.28 based on 50 ratings

Inmotion  ReviewsWrite a Inmotion Web Hosting Review!

Inmotion Web Hosting Plans

    Dedicated

    Shared

    VPS (Virtual Private Server)

    Compare all hosting plans from Inmotion

    Inmotion Web Hosting Reviews

    Showing review 1 to 10 of 50 | Next | Last

    Shani Shani
    Inmotion customer support is Excellent
    June 22, 2015 Permalink
    Overall Rating:
    Product Purchased: Power
    Support: They are excellent! Very helpful and responsive and fix problems easily.
    Interface: A little confusing but easy enough after I figured it out.
    Website: http://vaidhyasayurvedic.com/

    I am using Inmotion Hosting for the past few years and they do provide us exceptional support whenever, we ran into an issue. However, there some support guys like all other hosting companies has who is little bit harsh on customers. I dont see many in their team. Overall good company with excellent customer support. There reseller account has loading issues at times.
    Mac Service Center Mac Service Center
    5 Stars for InMotionHosting.com
    November 27, 2013 Permalink
    Overall Rating:
    Product Purchased: Pro
    Support: They are excellent! Very helpful and responsive and fix problems easily.
    Interface: Very easy. I just do everything myself from their easy to use web site.
    Website: http://www.topmactech.com

    Before I switched from another host, I phoned InMotionHosting tech support at 3AM two nights in a row to test their response. A very helpful and expert tech immediately answers and had quick answers to all my inquiries. Since then, I have had nothing but fast expert service from every one of their great customer service techs. Hosting companies don't get any better than this one.
    Carol Ptak Carol Ptak
    Easy transition
    February 27, 2013 Permalink
    Overall Rating:
    Product Purchased: Power
    Support: They are excellent! Very helpful and responsive and fix problems easily.
    Interface: Very easy. I just do everything myself from their easy to use web site.
    Website: http://www.topmactech.com

    Due to terrible email support from our other hosting service we were forced to move our entire company very quickly. The move to inMotion was fairly easy and painless. We would recommend them.
    Judy Judy
    I Would Recommend InMotion
    February 23, 2013 Permalink
    Overall Rating:
    Product Purchased: Basic
    Support: They are excellent! Very helpful and responsive and fix problems easily.
    Interface: A little confusing but easy enough after I figured it out.
    Website: http://www.jpattersons.com

    I have had very few problems with my site; and the few times I have needed help, InMotion techs have helped me and the problem was corrected. They have been good to work with.
    David Kelley David Kelley
    A refreshing experience
    February 20, 2013 Permalink
    Overall Rating:
    Product Purchased: Launch
    Support: They are excellent! Very helpful and responsive and fix problems easily.
    Interface: Very easy. I just do everything myself from their easy to use web site.
    Website: http://Www.fmpros.com

    Hit a glitch in launching my web site. I knew it was something simple because everything else had gone smoothly. I called around midnight, was waited on within two minutes. The technician was helpful and friendly, above all else, he didn't make me feel like a dope while answering a question he has answered hundreds of times. He stayed on the line to make sure everything was working properly. Oh, and he didn't try to sell me anything else, nor did he ask to take a minute or two to review my account - very refreshing.
    Federico Moreno Federico Moreno
    Thanks! all worked perfect from the start
    February 20, 2013 Permalink
    Overall Rating:
    Product Purchased: Launch
    Support: They are excellent! Very helpful and responsive and fix problems easily.
    Interface: Very easy. I just do everything myself from their easy to use web site.
    Website: http://Www.fmpros.com

    Hi, Just wanted to leave a quick note, I've signed up yesterday and the processnwas simple, no hidden fees and sudden offers, all clear upfront, very personalized phone support, all good! The Sales rep who took my initiall call was Matthew, very fast response, all very professional, Cheers! Federico
    Shannon Global Marketing Inc. Shannon Global Marketing Inc.
    Host your business with Inmotion.
    February 19, 2013 Permalink
    Overall Rating:
    Product Purchased: Other
    Support: They are excellent! Very helpful and responsive and fix problems easily.
    Interface: Very easy. I just do everything myself from their easy to use web site.
    Website: http://www.shanglobal.com

    My partner and I have had our business, (3 websites) with Inmotion for over two years now. With our second site, we had a new site built and had to go with the company that designed it as they have their own system. Regretfully, we moved, or should I say support moved the domain for us. It, like everything else, has been so easy. I have been in touch with them several times about different things I wanted to do and support does it for you straight away. We are in Australia so there is the time difference to consider but it has never been a problem. I cannot praise this company enough. I have my sites monitored for downtime but have never found any that wasn't due to maintenance that we knew about beforehand. If you cannot afford to "test" a server, then don't. There's no need to with inmotion. Congratulations you guys, you do a brilliant job!
    CBSCLINIC.COM CBSCLINIC.COM
    Great Customer Service
    February 16, 2013 Permalink
    Overall Rating:
    Product Purchased: Basic
    Support: They are excellent! Very helpful and responsive and fix problems easily.
    Interface: Very easy. I just do everything myself from their easy to use web site.
    Website: http://WWW.CBSCLINIC.com

    Wow. A real person picked up the phone to help me on the weekend. Can't say that for the other web hosting company. Great customer support. Great service.
    jharvey jharvey
    Quick to get on the phone, no attitude
    February 16, 2013 Permalink
    Overall Rating:
    Product Purchased: Pro
    Support: They are excellent! Very helpful and responsive and fix problems easily.
    Interface: Very easy. I just do everything myself from their easy to use web site.
    Website: http://WWW.CBSCLINIC.com

    My website images suddenly disappeared. I called and spoke to someone within 3 minutes. Turns out the error was my fault, but the support rep didn't give me any attitude about it and helped me dig deeper into the issue. I use other hosting (Superb.net) and they aren't as good.
    Vineeth M K Vineeth M K
    Worst customer support
    February 15, 2013 Permalink
    Overall Rating:
    Product Purchased: Power
    Support: They are inadequate. Very unresponsive.
    Interface: Very easy. I just do everything myself from their easy to use web site.
    Website: http://www.ayurvedaacharya.com

    I had chat conversation with Jason at Inmotion hosting. I asked him to provide an update several times and did not get any response. So I dropped the chat and there is no follow up asking why our chat was dropped.

    Showing review 1 to 10 of 50 | Next | Last

    Click here to write a review of Inmotion

    Discuss Inmotion

    © Host Shopper | Web Host Comparisons | All Rights Reserved